Administration

Cara E. Murtagh

Superintendent

978-536-6500

murtaghc@peabody.k12.ma.us

Administrative Assistant: Marjorie Macarelli

macarellim@peabody.k12.ma.us

Chris Lord

Assistant Superintendent

978-536-6505

lordc@peabody.k12.ma.us

Principal Clerk: Joanne Brothers

brothersj@peabody.k12.ma.us

Tom Lafleur

Business Manager

978-536-6520

lafleurt@peabody.k12.ma.us

Business Clerk: Holly Fallon

hollyf@peabody.k12.ma.us

Stephen Farrell

Director of Human Resources

978-536-6510

farrells@peabody.k12.ma.us

Confidential Secretary: Barbara MacCarthy

mccarthyb@peabody.k12.ma.us

Ruth Grube

Director of Special Education

978-536-6060

gruber@peabody.k12.ma.us

Principal Clerk: Lois Sasso

sassol@peabody.k12.ma.us

Peabody Public Schools Administration

27 Lowell St. Peabody, MA 01960

978-531-1600