Welch School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
DortJenniferGrade 2dortj@peabody.k12.ma.us
NagleEllynELLnaglee@peabody.k12.ma.us
HewittDebKindergartenhewittd@peabody.k12.ma.us
PadgettCrystalKindergartenpadgettc@peabody.k12.ma.us
SinclairAimeeKindergartensinclaira@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'NeillMarieGrade 1oneillm@peabody.k12.ma.us
GreeneAmandaGrade 1greenea@peabody.k12.ma.us
KritikosDebGrade 1kritikosd@peabody.k12.ma.us
HouldenJillGrade 2houldenj@peabody.k12.ma.us
IngersollMaryPreschoolingersollm@peabody.k12.ma.us
PittsleyMarleneGrade 2pittsleym@peabody.k12.ma.us
IsabellKimGrade 5isabellk@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeSousaKellyGrade 3desousak@peabody.k12.ma.us
SwensenLynneGrade 3swensenl@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrattLaurieHealthbrattl@peabody.k12.ma.us
OrneMaryGrade 4ornem@peabody.k12.ma.us
StollerBenGrade 4stollerb@peabody.k12.ma.us
deMagistrisCarolGrade 4demagistrisc@peabody.k12.ma.us
PastoreKristalGrade 4pastorek@peabody.k12.ma.us
CameloLinaGrade 5camelol@peabody.k12.ma.us
McLaughlinKevinGrade 5mclaughlink@peabody.k12.ma.us
FainMichelleSpeech/Language Pathologistfainm@peabody.k12.ma.us
LittlefieldCindySpecial Educationlittlefieldc@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrappiRobinSpecial Educationgrappir@peabody.k12.ma.us
PenaAlishaParapenaa@peabody.k12.ma.us
DimondNicoleParadimondn@peabody.k12.ma.us
KaufmanEstherParakaufmane@peabody.k12.ma.us
KappotisJenniferELLkappotis@peabody.k12.ma.us
ParzialeTinaELLparzialec@peabody.k12.ma.us
DantonaJanReadingdantonaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
MonacoCherylParamonacoc@peabody.k12.ma.us
LewisTerryParalewist@peabody.k12.ma.us
BallMariaParaballm@peabody.k12.ma.us
SinclairDebParasinclaird@peabody.k12.ma.us
NizwantowskiPattyPara
McGivernBethPara
BrennanSandyParabrennans@peabody.k12.ma.us
MigliozziKaraGuidancemigliozzik@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrubeAndrewGuidancegrubea@peabody.k12.ma.us
PernaMichelleTrauma Specialistpernam@peabody.k12.ma.us
MassaMichellePrincipalmassam@peabody.k12.ma.us
PachecoJaniaSecretarypachecoj@peabody.k12.ma.us
PalkKateMusicpalkk@peabody.k12.ma.us
CobbTerriArtcobbt@peabody.k12.ma.us
DesrochesDennisGymdesrochesd@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'FlynnCaitlinGrade 3oflynnc@peabody.k12.ma.us
LinehanJeffCustodian
MurphyDonCustodian
MillardCathyNursemillardc@peabody.k12.ma.us
SaccoLindaCafeteria
LoGrassoRosalieCafeteria
MouxJackieFKOjpadgett@fkoafterschool.org
MurphyDebKindergarten/Homeless Liaisonmurphyd@peabody.k12.ma.us
FrancoJeanneKindergarten/Homeless Liaisonfrancoj@peabody.k12.ma.us
McDonaldOmyTeam Chairpersonmcdonaldo@peabody.k12.ma.us
PuleoGinaParapuleog@peabody.k12.ma.us