Veterans Memorial High School Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail
BuckleyEricPrincipalbuckleye@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManiatisJudithAssistant Principalmaniatisj@peabody.k12.ma.us
KrolWilliamA-House Deankrolw@peabody.k12.ma.us
TaralloTeddyB-House Deantaralloe@peabody.k12.ma.us
FidalgoAshlenC-House Deanfidalgoa@peabody.k12.ma.us
BranquinhoMariaForeign Languagebranquinhom@peabody.k12.ma.us
BuaRobertAthleticsbuar@peabody.k12.ma.us
BedardSeithPeabody Learning Academy Directorbedards@peabody.k12.ma.us
HagueMichaleneEnglish Department Headhaguem@peabody.k12.ma.us
HyattGeorgeScience Department Headhyattg@peabody.k12.ma.us
MacarelliCraigCommunity School Directormacarellic@peabody.k12.ma.us
McCueKenSocial Studies Department Headmccuek@peabody.k12.ma.us
QuistRobertGuidance Directorquistr@peabody.k12.ma.us
MillmanKathrynVisual Arts Department Headmillmank@peabody.k12.ma.us
PosteraroJeannaMath Department Headposteraroj@peabody.k12.ma.us
RuoccoRalphROTCruoccor@peabody.k12.ma.us
SimmonsJonPerforming Arts Department Headsimmonsj@peabody.k12.ma.us
SlatteryRosemaryBusiness Department Headslatteryr@peabody.k12.ma.us
AndersonBonnieScienceandersonb@peabody.k12.ma.us
AsimacosPatriciaELLasimacosp@peabody.k12.ma.us
BaranJohnEnglishbaranj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BarrettJeffreySocial Studiesbarrettj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BogaCecileCosmetologybogac@peabody.k12.ma.us
BonjornoDanaSpecial Educationbonjornod@peabody.k12.ma.us
BragancaDeanaEnglishbragancad@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrandLennyBusinessbrandl@peabody.k12.ma.us
BranquinhoFatimaELLbranquinhof@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrazFernandoIn-School Suspensionbrazf@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrooksLauraSciencebrooksl@peabody.k12.ma.us
BroughtonThadSocial Studiesbroughtont@peabody.k12.ma.us
BroughtonTorySpecial Educationbroughtonto@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrownGarrettSpecial Educationbrowng@peabody.k12.ma.us
ByrneJessieSciencebyrnej@peabody.k12.ma.us
CantyKevinCommunity Schoolcantyk@peabody.k12.ma.us
CareyRichardPerforming Artscareyr@peabody.k12.ma.us
CasilliDarrickMathcasillid@peabody.k12.ma.us
CeruoloLynnScienceceruolol@peabody.k12.ma.us
ChiassonScottEnglishchiassons@peabody.k12.ma.us
ChristensenArinCommunity Schoolchristensena@peabody.k12.ma.us
ClarkEmilyScienceclarke@peabody.k12.ma.us
CoffinAlexandraMathcoffina@peabody.k12.ma.us
ColemanDomenicPhysical Educationcolemand@peabody.k12.ma.us
ColemanSarahSciencecolemans@peabody.k12.ma.us
CollisonChristopherSocial Studiescollisonc@peabody.k12.ma.us
CorriganAliciaEarly Childhood Educationcorrigana@peabody.k12.ma.us
CurrierElaineVision Specialistcurriere@peabody.k12.ma.us
D'AngeloBrianCulinarydangelob@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeHartShawnEnglishdeharts@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeSilvaKatherineCommunity Schooldesilvak@peabody.k12.ma.us
DickinsonAndreaEnglishdickinsona@peabody.k12.ma.us
DiGianfeliceJessicaSciencedigianfelicej@peabody.k12.ma.us
DobsonArgyEnglishdobsona@peabody.k12.ma.us
DoucetCarissaForeign Languagedoucetc@peabody.k12.ma.us
EntwistleLeslieSpecial Educationentwistlel@peabody.k12.ma.us
EricksonSherrillMathericksons@peabody.k12.ma.us
FedechkoKelseySpecial Educationfedechkok@peabody.k12.ma.us
FlynnJeanneSpecial Educationflynnj@peabody.k12.ma.us
FosterMollyPhysical Educationfosterm@peabody.k12.ma.us
FotopoulosPaulineMathfotopoulosp@peabody.k12.ma.us
GaffneyPatriciaPhysical Educationgaffneyp@peabody.k12.ma.us
GallugiJohnSocial Studiesgallugij@peabody.k12.ma.us
GilmanDwayneMathgilmand@peabody.k12.ma.us
GliddenThomasSciencegliddent@peabody.k12.ma.us
GoreAbbieSocial Studiesgorea@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrondinPatrickMathgrondinp@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrubeDennisSpecial Educationgrubed@peabody.k12.ma.us
HarrisDanielEnglishharrisd@peabody.k12.ma.us
HartfordDerekSocial Studieshartfordd@peabody.k12.ma.us
HathawayAndreaSciencehathawaya@peabody.k12.ma.us
HawesMikeSocial Studieshawesm@peabody.k12.ma.us
HayesDanPhysical Educationhayesd@peabody.k12.ma.us
HealeyAlysonEnglishhealeya@peabody.k12.ma.us
HenrickBethBusinesshenrickb@peabody.k12.ma.us
HigginsTomBusinesshigginst@peabody.k12.ma.us
HurtonNealSocial Studieshurtonn@peabody.k12.ma.us
JalbertBryanCulinaryjalbertb@peabody.k12.ma.us
JohansonChristopherMathjohansonc@peabody.k12.ma.us
JonesJasonPerforming Artsjonesjason@peabody.k12.ma.us
JonesJosephEnglishjonesj@peabody.k12.ma.us
JonssonBryanSciencejonssonb@peabody.k12.ma.us
JuhaszTomasSciencejuhaszt@peabody.k12.ma.us
KelleyMargaretSocial Studieskelleymar@peabody.k12.ma.us
KellyMaureenSocial Studieskellym@peabody.k12.ma.us
KirkorianDanielMathkirkoriand@peabody.k12.ma.us
KrippRyanMathkrippr@peabody.k12.ma.us
LarocqueDaleElectronicslarocqued@peabody.k12.ma.us
LeCompteChristopherSciencelecomptec@peabody.k12.ma.us
LittleAnnBusinesslittlea@peabody.k12.ma.us
LogiudiceLaureenSpecial Educationlogiudicel@peabody.k12.ma.us
LuqueJessicaSpecial Educationluquej@peabody.k12.ma.us
MacLartyCrystalSpecial Educationmaclartyc@peabody.k12.ma.us
MaddenJessicaSocial Studiesmaddenj@peabody.k12.ma.us
MaderAllisonFamily & Consumer Sciencemadera@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManuelCoreySciencemanuelc@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManzoJessicaForeign Languagemanzoj@peabody.k12.ma.us
MasonDonaldSocial Studiesmasond@peabody.k12.ma.us
MasonTiaraMathmasont@peabody.k12.ma.us
McAndrewPattySpecial Educationmcandrewp@peabody.k12.ma.us
McKeonMatthewCommunity Schoolmckeonm@peabody.k12.ma.us
McLeanJustinEnglishmcleanj@peabody.k12.ma.us
MercierKristinSciencemercierk@peabody.k12.ma.us
MoranKarenFamily & Consumer Sciencemorank@peabody.k12.ma.us
MorganCarolineEarly Childhood Educationmorganc@peabody.k12.ma.us
MoylanLyndaLibrarianmoylanl@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurraySarahPeabody Learning Academymurrays@peabody.k12.ma.us
PatroneJosephSpecial Educationpatronej@peabody.k12.ma.us
PedersenBrianSocial Studiespedersenb@peabody.k12.ma.us
PereiraRosalineELLpereirar@peabody.k12.ma.us
PerezPaulROTCperezp@peabody.k12.ma.us
PerriShannonSocial Studiesperris@peabody.k12.ma.us
PicancoThomasMathpicancot@peabody.k12.ma.us
PingreeKathyPhysical Educationpingreek@peabody.k12.ma.us
PorcielloMichaelMathporciellom@peabody.k12.ma.us
ReinosoEliasForeign Languagereinosoe@peabody.k12.ma.us
RichardsonNicoleForeign Languagerichardsonn@peabody.k12.ma.us
RochaJoseForeign Languagerochaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
RolfeVirginiaForeign Languagerolfev@peabody.k12.ma.us
RuggaberChelseaELLruggaberc@peabody.k12.ma.us
SaxonisDonnaCosmetologysaxonisd@peabody.k12.ma.us
ShidlerGregSpecial Educationshidlerg@peabody.k12.ma.us
ShidlerLeoSpecial Educationshidlerl@peabody.k12.ma.us
SikorskiKarenMathsikorskik@peabody.k12.ma.us
GuimaraesMelissaVisual Artsguimaraesm@peabody.k12.ma.us
SkerryKatieMathskerryk@peabody.k12.ma.us
SmyrniosValerieSpecial Educationsmyrniosv@peabody.k12.ma.us
SpinosaShannonMedical Assistingspinosas@peabody.k12.ma.us
SteffensmeierSaraVisual Artssteffensmeiers@peabody.k12.ma.us
SullivanRobertEnglishsullivanr@peabody.k12.ma.us
TanglisKevinPeabody Learning Academytanglisk@peabody.k12.ma.us
TaylorMaeSciencetaylorm@peabody.k12.ma.us
ThompsonCaitlynEnglishthompsonc@peabody.k12.ma.us
VasseurChristopherVisual Artsvasseurc@peabody.k12.ma.us
VitaglianoFrancescaForeign Languagevitaglianof@peabody.k12.ma.us
WelchDianeReading Specialistwelchd@peabody.k12.ma.us
WhittenJocelynCommunity Schoolwhittenj@peabody.k12.ma.us
WilmotBrookeMathwilmotb@peabody.k12.ma.us
WillorKimberlyForeign Languagewillork@peabody.k12.ma.us
ZechaCourtneyBusinesszechac@peabody.k12.ma.us