McCarthy School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
SmoyerRayPrincipalsmoyerr@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManningNancyAssistant Principalmanningn@peabody.k12.ma.us
ClucasLynneAdministrative Assistantclucasl@peabody.k12.ma.us
HowlandNancySchool Nursehowlandn@peabody.k12.ma.us
ArnoJessicaKindergartenarnoj@peabody.k12.ma.us
NormandAllysonKindergartennormanda@peabody.k12.ma.us
CoughlinKelliKindergartencoughlink@peabody.k12.ma.us
ThomasKelliGrade 1thomask@peabody.k12.ma.us
FraczekMarianneGrade 1fraczekm@peabody.k12.ma.us
CapozziMaryGrade 2capozzim@peabody.k12.ma.us
EmeryAmyGrade 2emerya@peabody.k12.ma.us
GillKelliGrade 3gillk@peabody.k12.ma.us
LaHayeMelissaGrade 3lahayem@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'BrienJaneGrade 4obrienjane@peabody.k12.ma.us
MoreiraBrittanyGrade 4moreirab@peabody.k12.ma.us
EarlsMichaelGrade 5earlsm@peabody.k12.ma.us
ComakMelissaReadingcomakm@peabody.k12.ma.us
DexterCarolynArtdexterc@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrossSusannaSpeechgrosss@peabody.k12.ma.us
BonneauJacklynGuidancebonneauj@peabody.k12.ma.us
FerranteAnnaMarieLibraryferrantea@peabody.k12.ma.us
JorayJenMusicjorayj@peabody.k12.ma.us
KuchinskyDotReading Specialistkuchinskyd@peabody.k12.ma.us
LevineLisaOTlevinel@peabody.k12.ma.us
McCarthyLindaSACmccarthyl@peabody.k12.ma.us
McGovernPatPTmcgovernp@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManiatakosJocelynInclusion Specialistmaniatakosj@peabody.k12.ma.us
SantosuossoSuzanneOTsantosuossos@peabody.k12.ma.us
SullivanJeanELLsullivanje@peabody.k12.ma.us
SoteropoulosPeterPE/Healthsoteropoulosp@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrognaJamieInclusion Specialistbrognaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
LamasneyRyanPara
PorcellaTonyaPara
WintersSusieParawinterss@peabody.k12.ma.us
CranfillJaclynParacranfillj@peabody.k12.ma.us
DiGianfeliceDaveParadigianfeliced@peabody.k12.ma.us
HodesSuzanneParahodess@peabody.k12.ma.us
WilliamsTinaParawilliamst@peabody.k12.ma.us
Hutton-FayKristinPreschool Directorfayk@peabody.k12.ma.us
ApostolidesDorothyPKapostolidesd@peabody.k12.ma.us
Dunn-ColemanMariaPKdunn-colemanm@peabody.k12.ma.us
FinnElexaPKfinne@peabody.k12.ma.us
CoppensMargaretPKcoppensm@peabody.k12.ma.us
BozakAmyPKbozaka@peabody.k12.ma.us
TaylorSusanPKtaylors@peabody.k12.ma.us
SoperPeggyPKsoperp@peabody.k12.ma.us
CasalettoDonnaPKcasalettod@peabody.k12.ma.us
PachecoMindiSpeechpachecom@peabody.k12.ma.us
RobertSueSpeechroberts@peabody.k12.ma.us
AlmonteMarisaParaalmontem@peabody.k12.ma.us
BalasubramianGayathriParabalasubramiang@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrisboisKimParabrisboisk@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrombyPaulaParabrombyp@peabody.k12.ma.us
BroughtonMonicaParabroughtonm@peabody.k12.ma.us
CallananHeatherParacallananh@peabody.k12.ma.us
CharestSamanthaParacharests@peabody.k12.ma.us
DameDianeParadamed@peabody.k12.ma.us
DonovanJonnaParadonovanj@peabody.k12.ma.us
ElwellAnnParaelwella@peabody.k12.ma.us
FawcettDebParafawcettd@peabody.k12.ma.us
HartnettKimParahartnettk@peabody.k12.ma.us
IannalfoDanaeParaiannalfod@peabody.k12.ma.us
JordanLisaParajordanl@peabody.k12.ma.us
KuchinskySaraParakuchinskys@peabody.k12.ma.us
LeonardKathyParaleonardk@peabody.k12.ma.us
LynchStephanieParalynchs@peabody.k12.ma.us
MacDonaldMichelleParamacdonaldm@peabody.k12.ma.us
PachecoRoyParapachecor@peabody.k12.ma.us
PurcellWendyParapurcellw@peabody.k12.ma.us