Higgins Middle School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AdamsNicoleDolphins Teacheradamsn@peabody.k12.ma.us
AllenJessicaPenguins Teacherallenj@peabody.k12.ma.us
AndersonKristenDolphins Teacherandersonkr@peabody.k12.ma.us
BehrensHeatherBears Teacherbehrensh@peabody.k12.ma.us
BettanoJudyBroncos Teacherbetanoj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BlomerthJessicaPisces Teacherblomerthj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BowlerMichaelPenguins Teacherbowlerm@peabody.k12.ma.us
BraatzJaclynLions Teacherbraatzj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrennanMatthewStingrays Teacherbrennanm@peabody.k12.ma.us
BricknellNicoletteBroncos Teacherbricknelln@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrunoFredPenguins Teacherbrunof@peabody.k12.ma.us
CairnsMelissaAquarius Teachercairnsm@peabody.k12.ma.us
ClarkSteffanPisces Teacherclarks@peabody.k12.ma.us
CorriveauLindsaySharks Teachercorriveaul@peabody.k12.ma.us
CowdellKelseyPanthers Teachercowdellk@peabody.k12.ma.us
DavisGinaStingrays Teacherdavisg@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeanBeckyPegasus Teacherdeanb@peabody.k12.ma.us
DespresAnthonyMarlins Teacherdespresa@peabody.k12.ma.us
DinittoWinnieMarlins Teacherdinittow@peabody.k12.ma.us
DollinCatherineStingrays Teacherdollinc@peabody.k12.ma.us
MollMatthewOrion Teachermollm@peabody.k12.ma.us
MorrisseyMariaGemini Teachermorrisseym@peabody.k12.ma.us
MorseJeffreyStingrays Teachermorsej@peabody.k12.ma.us
MoweryMollyGemini Teachermowerym@peabody.k12.ma.us
MulliganSusanOrion Teachermulligans@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurphyDavidAquarius Teachermurphydh@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurphyJosephBears Teachermurphyj@peabody.k12.ma.us
NormandJosephAquarius Teachernormandj@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'ConnellJenniferOrion Teacheroconnellj@peabody.k12.ma.us
OmastaJenniferGemini Teacheromastaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
OrlandoBobbiTigers Teacherorlandob@peabody.k12.ma.us
PerryMichelleGemini Teacherperrym@peabody.k12.ma.us
PowersBrendanPegasus Teacherpowersb@peabody.k12.ma.us
PowersKeelinPegasus Teacherpowersk@peabody.k12.ma.us
PurcellDanBroncos Teacherpurcelld@peabody.k12.ma.us
RaponiVinnieMarlins Teacherraponiv@peabody.k12.ma.us
RobieNancyLions Teacherrobien@peabody.k12.ma.us
RossittoEricaPegasus Teacherrossittoe@peabody.k12.ma.us
SheaChristaPisces Teachersheac@peabody.k12.ma.us
TuotiJessicaTigers Teachertuotij@peabody.k12.ma.us
Veiga-CiancioloAmandaPanthers Teacherveigaa@peabody.k12.ma.us
ViatorJustinLions Teacherviatorj@peabody.k12.ma.us
FurnariKarlyneTigers Teacherfurnarik@peabody.k12.ma.us
GalvinChristinaBears Teachergalvinc@peabody.k12.ma.us
HayesJonathanPisces Teacherhayesj@peabody.k12.ma.us
IronsLianeDolphins Teacherironsl@peabody.k12.ma.us
Kiley-BrosnanMaryPenguins Teacherkileym@peabody.k12.ma.us
KolodziejAmySharks Teacherkolodzieja@peabody.k12.ma.us
KotlyarRachelPanthers Teacherkotlyarr@peabody.k12.ma.us
LaforgeStephanAquarius Teacherlaforges@peabody.k12.ma.us
LafrattaJohnLions Teacherlafrattaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
LafrattaPeterDolphins Teacherlafrattap@peabody.k12.ma.us
MachadoKimberlyBears Teachermachadok@peabody.k12.ma.us
MaciejowskiRobinSharks Teachermaciejowskir@peabody.k12.ma.us
MagliozziTanyaPanthers Teachermagliozzit@peabody.k12.ma.us
MccabeKeithOrion Teachermccabek@peabody.k12.ma.us
McFarlandKathleenBroncos Teachermcfarlandk@peabody.k12.ma.us
McLaughlinDanielleAquarius Teachermclaughlind@peabody.k12.ma.us
McVannJudyMarlins Teachermcvannj@peabody.k12.ma.us
WoodburyJustinSharks Teacherwoodburyj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BuceyToddPrincipalbuceyt@peabody.k12.ma.us
AbreuSharynChoicesabreus@peabody.k12.ma.us
GiannopoloMikeMusicgiannopolom@peabody.k12.ma.us
BarryElaineArtbarrye@peabody.k12.ma.us
BlakeEricIn-School Suspensionblakee@peabody.k12.ma.us
BlindermanEliITblindermane@peabody.k12.ma.us
BoldenCandisOccupational Therapyboldenc@peabody.k12.ma.us
BroughtonArleneGuidance At Largebroughtona@peabody.k12.ma.us
BurkeLaurenCulinaryburkel@peabody.k12.ma.us
BurkeStacieSpecial Educationburkes@peabody.k12.ma.us
CloneyDonnaSpecial Educationcloneyd@peabody.k12.ma.us
ColellaBrianSafety Officercolellab@peabody.k12.ma.us
CowdellRichardSpanishcowdellr@peabody.k12.ma.us
MesquitaAngeloCustodianmesquitaa@peabody.k12.ma.us
DebariMichelaItaliandebarim@peabody.k12.ma.us
DemildJoanneMilestonesdemildj@peabody.k12.ma.us
DiGreggorioPaulaSpecial Educationdigreggoriop@peabody.k12.ma.us
DriscollEmilySpecial Educationdriscolle@peabody.k12.ma.us
DulleaJohnPhysical Educationdulleaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
EatonTrevorTechnology Engineeringeatont@peabody.k12.ma.us
EverySeanMusiceverys@peabody.k12.ma.us
FineMichelleAssociate Principal At Largefinem@peabody.k12.ma.us
FortinCathyMain Office Clerkfortinc@peabody.k12.ma.us
FurnariAnthony8th Grade Guidancefurnaria@peabody.k12.ma.us
MooreEmilyDigital Learning Coachmooree@peabody.k12.ma.us
NajjarStephanieMain Office Clerknajjars@peabody.k12.ma.us
BishopJuliaNursebishopj@peabody.k12.ma.us
DavekosMiaNursedavekosm@peabody.k12.ma.us
BloomKellyNurse Clerkbloomk@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'HaraJessicaNurse Clerkoharaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
NutterKatherineTeacher of the Deafnutterk@peabody.k12.ma.us
O'BrienKateSpecial Educationobrienk@peabody.k12.ma.us
PickardJillOccupational Therapypickardj@peabody.k12.ma.us
RanslebenHollyOccupational Therapyranslebenh@peabody.k12.ma.us
RegoDanReading Specialistregod@peabody.k12.ma.us
RushCaitlinSpecial Educationrushc@peabody.k12.ma.us
SandstromErikaDigital Mediasandstrome@peabody.k12.ma.us
SargentJulieSpanishsargentj@peabody.k12.ma.us
SmollerSudiLibrary Media Specialistsmollers@peabody.k12.ma.us
SousaJohnMath Specialistsousaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
StoneChristopherMusicstonec@peabody.k12.ma.us
TallantKristenHealthtallantk@peabody.k12.ma.us
TsigaridaMarilenaELLtsigaridam@peabody.k12.ma.us
WallaceJoyPhysical Educationwallacej@peabody.k12.ma.us
GiganteDeborah8th Grade Associate Principalgiganted@peabody.k12.ma.us
GiglielloMaryMain Office Clerkgigliellom@peabody.k12.ma.us
GinolfiHeather6th Grade Guidanceginolfih@peabody.k12.ma.us
GinolfiPeter7th Grade Associate Principalginolfip@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrantKaraSchool Adjustment Counselorgrantk@peabody.k12.ma.us
GustinJoyBuilding Access Attendantgustinj@peabody.k12.ma.us
HackettKimberlyChoiceshackettk@peabody.k12.ma.us
HeafeyLindaELLheafeyl@peabody.k12.ma.us
HeenanDennis6th Grade Associate Principalheenand@peabody.k12.ma.us
HigdonMichelleHearing Specialisthigdonm@peabody.k12.ma.us
HynickTimSchool Psychologisthynickt@peabody.k12.ma.us
KalaitzidisDinaSpecial Educationkalaitzidisd@peabody.k12.ma.us
KeeneLisaPhysical Educationkeenel@peabody.k12.ma.us
KorslundErinFrenchkorslunde@peabody.k12.ma.us
LagogiannisVasilikiELLlagogiannisv@peabody.k12.ma.us
LamkinJasonArtlamkinj@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManikasChristinaSpecial Educationmanikasc@peabody.k12.ma.us
MartensMarybethIEP Chairpersonmartensm@peabody.k12.ma.us
McCoyLaurenSpanishmccoyl@peabody.k12.ma.us
MelansonJanisSchool Adjustment Counselormelansonj@peabody.k12.ma.us
MessingerEileenConnectionsmessingere@peabody.k12.ma.us
WallaceSara7th Grade Guidancewallaces@peabody.k12.ma.us
WalshRichardMath Specialistwalshr@peabody.k12.ma.us
WatsonJaneMilestoneswatsonj@peabody.k12.ma.us
WhittierEmilySpecial Educationwhittiere@peabody.k12.ma.us
YoungRobertHealthyoungr@peabody.k12.ma.us