Center School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AndradeMariaGrade 3andradem@peabody.k12.ma.us
BaldassaroAngelaGrade 2 Para
BlausEduardsGrade 5blause@peabody.k12.ma.us
BrickettVinnyGrade 2 Para
BrickleyMichelleGrade 5brickleym@peabody.k12.ma.us
BuckleyKristenLibrarian
BuxtonMontAfternoon/Evening Custodian
CabezasKatieGrade 2cabezask@peabody.k12.ma.us
CahillCarolPhysical Therapistcahillc@peabody.k12.ma.us
CammarataCherylPhysical Educationcammarata@peabody.k12.ma.us
CardinalKatherineKindergarten Para
ClearyEmilyGrade 3clearye@peabody.k12.ma.us
DelaneyJillKitchendelaneyj@peabody.k12.ma.us
DroletDanaSr. Custodian
EugenioMichelleGrade 4eugeniom@peabody.k12.ma.us
FungShirleyfungs@peabody.k12.ma.us
FlemingKimraSpeech Therapistflemingk@peabody.k12.ma.us
GandolfoLoriGrade 1gandolfol@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrayJerileeHealthgrayj@peabody.k12.ma.us
HebertLindaGrade 5 Paraprofessional
HosmanPatriciaGrade 1hosmanp@peabody.k12.ma.us
HughesMichelleGrade 4hughesm@peabody.k12.ma.us
JonesRebeccaInstrumentaljonesr@peabody.k12.ma.us
JorayJenniferMusicjorayj@peabody.k12.ma.us
KilmerCarolynGrade 1kilmerc@peabody.k12.ma.us
LaroStaceyNurselaros@peabody.k12.ma.us
LawlessColleenGuidancelawlessc@peabody.k12.ma.us
LebelVirginiaHealthlebelv@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurphyAmandaKindergartenmurphya@peabody.k12.ma.us
NardoneNicoleKindergarten Para (MacGregor)
OrtinsBethKindergarten Para (Murphy)
SakelakosEmilyGrade 5sakelakose@peabody.k12.ma.us
LovegreenDevanGrade 1lovegreend@peabody.k12.ma.us
MacGregorChristinaKindergartenmacgregorc@peabody.k12.ma.us
NashJenniferKindergartennashj@peabody.k12.ma.us
OrphanosJacquelinePrincipalorphanosj@peabody.k12.ma.us
PaicosKristenGrade 4paicosk@peabody.k12.ma.us
PalkKateMusicpalkk@peabody.k12.ma.us
PatturelliStacyTitle 1paturellis@peabody.k12.ma.us
PetrosinoYen-YenGrade 4 Paraprofessional
PrentissMargaretGrade 3prentism@peabody.k12.ma.us
RichardsonAmySpecial Educationrichardsona@peabody.k12.ma.us
SantoKathyELLsantok@peabody.k12.ma.us
ShalkoskiSharleneGrade 2shalkoskis@peabody.k12.ma.us
SmullenLorraineHead Cook
St. PierrePaulaReading Specialiststpierrep@peabody.k12.ma.us
StoneMaryannKindergarten/Assistant Principalstonem@peabody.k12.ma.us
StopyraElissaArtstopyra@peabody.k12.ma.us
TolerKerrySpecial Educationtolerk@peabody.k12.ma.us
TorresShannonKindergarten Para (Nash)
TrainorCynthiaOccupational Therapytrainorc@peabody.k12.ma.us
VarinosChristineSchool Adjustment Counselorvarinosc@peabody.k12.ma.us