Carroll School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
BerryKaraGrade 3berryk@peabody.k12.ma.us
BesseJulieTitle 1 Mathbessej@peabody.k12.ma.us
BusheyAliciaInclusion Specialistbusheya@peabody.k12.ma.us
ByrneAndreaGrade 5byrnea@peabody.k12.ma.us
CapobiancoMaureenGrade 3capobiancom@peabody.k12.ma.us
CharbonneauSusanGrade 5charbonneaus@peabody.k12.ma.us
CoffinMelanieAssistant Principalcoffinm@peabody.k12.ma.us
ConwayMaryGrade 2conwaym@peabody.k12.ma.us
CuckorNancyCafeteria
DalyNicoleGrade 1dalyn@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeSousaKellyGrade 3desousak@peabody.k12.ma.us
DiCarloJaclynGrade 4dicarloj@peabody.k12.ma.us
EdmundsMichelleGrade 5edmunds@peabody.k12.m.aus
FlynnBillCustodianflynnb@peabody.k12.ma.us
RoderickJohnCustodianroderickj@peabody.k12.m.aus
BoudreauGaryCustodianboudreaug@peabody.k12.ma.us
FringuelliAmyKindergartenfringuelliamy@peabody.k12.ma.us
GearyKarenELLgearyk@peabody.k12.ma.us
ChavesOlgaELLchaveso@peabody.k12.ma.us
GirolimonDanielleKindergartengirolomond@peabody.k12.ma.us
HessJenniferGrade 5hessj@peabody.k12.ma.us
KappotisAnneTitle 1 - Mathkappotisa@peabody.k12.ma.us
KileyMary KateGrade 3kileym@peabody.k12.ma.us
LeavittLarryGymleavittl@peabody.k12.ma.us
FoleyEdGym
LebelGinnyHealthlebelv@peabody.k12.ma.us
LibertiChristineArtlibertic@peabody.k12.ma.us
PuleoGinaLibrarypuleog@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManningEllenSchool Adjustment Counselormanninge@peabody.k12.ma.us
MarsdenBarbaraGrade 1marsdenb@peabody.k12.ma.us
MasonHeidiGrade 2masonh@peabody.k12.ma.us
McAllisterJoyceGuidance
McAllisterScottGrade 5mcallisters@peabody.k12.ma.us
McDonaldOmayaSpecial Educationmcdonaldo@peabody.k12.ma.us
McMahonAshleyKindergartenmcmahona@peabody.k12.ma.us
MeroliHelenGrade 1merolih@peabody.k12.ma.us
MilesAnneReading Specialistmilesa@peabody.k12.ma.us
MoreiraBrittanyGrade 4moreirab@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurphyDeborahInclusion Specialistmurphydeborah@peabody.k12.ma.us
MurrayJulieGrade 4murrayj@peabody.k12.ma.us
NapolitanoBriGrade 2napolitanob@peabody.k12.ma.us
Martinho-CostaLaureenNursemartinhol@peabody.k12.ma.us
TrainorCynthiaOccupational Therapytrainorc@peabody.k12.ma.us
PollackHeatherGrade 5pollackh@peabody.k12.ma.us
PrestonDanielGrade 3presond@peabody.k12.ma.us
RealeChristinaReading Specialistrealec@peabody.k12.ma.us
ReevesMarianneGrade 2reevesm@peabody.k12.ma.us
RochaGinaGrade 2rochag@peabody.k12.ma.us
SkowronKirstenInclusion Specialistskowronk@peabody.k12.ma.us
SmithTracyPrincipalsmitht@peabody.k12.ma.us
SwiniuchAaronGrade 1swiniucha@peabody.k12.ma.us
TattanBradleeGrade 4tattanb@peabody.k12.ma.us
TerranovaJanetSpeechterranovaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
VasconcelosDanMusicvasconcelosd@peabody.k12.ma.us
VeligorSusanGrade 4veligors@peabody.k12.ma.us
WalshKelseyKindergartenwalshk@peabody.k12.ma.us
ZolotasMarissaGrade 1zolotasm@peabody.k12.ma.us