Brown School Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
KingLaurenPrincipalkingl@peabody.k12.ma.us
ChurchClaireSecretarychurchc@peabody.k12.ma.us
DeRooNancyKindergartenderoon@peabody.k12.ma.us
ManfredoniaSuzanneKindergartenmanfredonias@peabody.k12.ma.us
RoanHeatherKindergartenroanh@peabody.k12.ma.us
MazzagliaKristenKindergartenmazzagliak@peabody.k12.ma.us
VeigaMaureenGrade 1veigam@peabody.k12.ma.us
DaviesPamelaGrade 1daviesp@peabody.k12.ma.us
OfilosElizabethGrade 1ofilose@peabody.k12.ma.us
EagarJo-AnneGrade 2eagarj@peabody.k12.ma.us
GoldsworthyCourtneyGrade 2goldsworthyc@peabody.k12.ma.us
BroughtonDianeGrade 2broughtond@peabody.k12.ma.us
McMahonLaurenGrade 2mcmahonl@peabody.k12.ma.us
HincmanJeremyGrade 4hincmanjeremy@peabody.k12.ma.us
GrahamErinGrade 3grahame@peabody.k12.ma.us
TumSudenHeatherGrade 1tumsudenh@peabody.k12.ma.us
KinnalyKeriGrade 3kinnalyk@peabody.k12.ma.us
CokorogianisMellissaGrade 4cokorogianism@peabody.k12.ma.us
ThroweJustinAssistant Principalthrowej@peabody.k12.ma.us
VinagroMelanieGrade 4vinagrom@peabody.k12.ma.us
CummingsAliciaGrade 4cummingsa@peabody.k12.ma.us
BuglerDianeGrade 5buglerd@peabody.k12.ma.us
CampbellJoanneGrade 5campbellj@peabody.k12.ma.us
ChmielEmilyGrade 5chmiele@peabody.k12.ma.us
ReganJacquelineGrade 5reganj@peabody.k12.ma.us
WalshDebMilestoneswalshd@peabody.k12.ma.us
AmiraultChristinaMilestonesamiraultc@peabody.k12.ma.us
NowellKristineMilestonesnowellk@peabody.k12.ma.us
ThorpeErinASDthorpee@peabody.k12.ma.us
YenszRachelASDyenszr@peabody.k12.ma.us
SoteropoulosKaraInclusion Specialist
HeustonDebInclusion Specialistheustond@peabody.k12.ma.us
GunnerAshleyReading Specialistgunnera@peabody.k12.ma.us
BisestiGenevieveTitle 1 Reading Tutorbisestig@peabody.k12.ma.us
SpaldingTrishTitle 1 Math Tutorspaldingt@peabody.k12.ma.us
AmicoBethTitle 1 Reading Tutoramicoe@peabody.k12.ma.us
HeinzeCatherineELLheinzec@peabody.k12.ma.us
CromptonShannonIEP Chairpersoncromptons@peabody.k12.ma.us
TrayersJacquelineBCBA Specialisttrayersj@peabody.k12.ma.us
CollinsTracySchool Nurse
PirtleWendieGuidancepirtlew@peabody.k12.ma.us
McNallyLisaSchool Psychologistmcnallyl@peabody.k12.ma.us
McCarthyTinaHealthmccarthyc@peabody.k12.ma.us
FrissoreChrisHealthfrissorec@peabody.k12.ma.us
MarchettiJacquelineSACmarchettija@peabody.k12.ma.us
CahillCarolPhysical Therapy Assistantcahillc@peabody.k12.ma.us
BeattieAmandaCOTAbeattiea@peabody.k12.ma.us
BernardoCathyOccupational Therapistbernardoc@peabody.k12.ma.us
ByrneLaurenSpeech/Language Pathologistbyrnel@peabody.k12.ma.us
ZimmermanSandySpeech/Language Pathologistzimmermans@peabody.k12.ma.us
ConnorMaureenSpeech/Language Pathologistsconnorm@peabody.k12.ma.us
DexterCarolynArtdexterc@peabody.k12.ma.us
KreylingCynthiaMusickreylingc@peabody.k12.ma.us
SantosMichaelPhysical Educationsantosm@peabody.k12.ma.us
CarusoMariaAdaptive PEcarusom@peabody.k12.ma.us
JonesBeckyInstrumentaljonesr@peabody.k12.ma.us
BoeLauraLibraryboel@peabody.k12.ma.us
DelSonno, Sr.TonyCustodiandelsonnoa@peabody.k12.ma.us
CassistaArmandCustodiancassistaa@peabody.k12.ma.us
KotchianMarkCustodiankotchianm@peabody.k12.ma.us
BradyMaryHead Cookbradym@peabody.k12.ma.us
PutneyMaureenCafeteriaputneym@peabody.k12.ma.us
BettencourtCarolParabettencourtc@peabody.k12.ma.us
BovioJanetParabovioj@peabody.k12.ma.us
BuaBrendaParabuab@peabody.k12.ma.us
BurkeJeanParaburkej@peabody.k12.ma.us
CapoMichelleParacapom@peabody.k12.ma.us
CianciulliLaurieParacianciullil@peabody.k12.ma.us
ColemanMichelleParacolemanm@peabody.k12.ma.us
ComeauAnneParacomeaua@peabody.k12.ma.us
DiCologeroLindaParadicologerol@peabody.k12.ma.us
DzielnikDonnaParadzielnikd@peabody.k12.ma.us
EdmondsDebbieParaedmondsd@peabody.k12.ma.us
KabaMariaParakabam@peabody.k12.ma.us
LaRochelleJanetParalarochellej@peabody.k12.ma.us
LeBlancCarolynParaleblancc@peabody.k12.ma.us
LemenagerDeniseParalemenagerd@peabody.k12.ma.us
MaguireChristineParamaguirec@peabody.k12.ma.us
MahoneyNancyParamahoneyn@peabody.k12.ma.us
MarquesLisaParamarquesl@peabody.k12.ma.us
McCarthyColleenParamccarthyco@peabody.k12.ma.us
McConnellMaryParamcconnellm@peabody.k12.ma.us
McLaughlinPattyParamclaughlinp@peabody.k12.ma.us
MelvilleLisaParamelvillel@peabody.k12.ma.us
PalazolaLisaParapalazolal@peabody.k12.ma.us
PellegriniDonnaParapellegrinid@peabody.k12.ma.us
PiandesDianeParapiandesd@peabody.k12.ma.us
PohleLaurenParapohlel@peabody.k12.ma.us
RathbunCheriPararathbunc@peabody.k12.ma.us
RicciRosemaryParariccir@peabody.k12.ma.us
TraciaKathleenParatraciak@peabody.k12.ma.us
RussoMariaPararussom@peabody.k12.ma.us
WilliamsonCarynParawilliamsonc@peabody.k12.ma.us