Special Education Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
Hutton-FayKristinIntegrated Preschool Chairpersonfayk@peabody.k12.ma.us
CromptonShannonBrown Elementary & Milestones Chairpersoncromptons@peabody.k12.ma.us
RoweShannonBurke & Center Elementary Chairpersonrowes@peabody.k12.ma.us
McDonaldOmayraCarroll & Welch Elementary Chairpersonmcdonaldo@peabody.k12.ma.us
MertaMaureenMcCarthy, West & South Elementary Chairpersonmertam@peabody.k12.ma.us
MartensMarybethHiggins Middle School Chairpersonmartensm@peabody.k12.ma.us
LogiudiceLaureenPVMHS Chairpersonlogiudicel@peabody.k12.ma.us
DionneAmandaOut of District Coordinatordionnea@peabody.k12.ma.us