Assignment First Last Phone e-mail
Principal Mr. Buckley x4510 buckleye@peabody.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal Mrs. Maniatis x4511 maniatisj@peabody.k12.ma.us
Principal's Secretary Mrs. Ograbisz x4501 ograbiszg@peabody.k12.ma.us
Clerical Ms. Dowling x4503 dowlings@peabody.k12.ma.us
Student Records Ms. Champigny x4506 champignyb@peabody.k12.ma.us
A House Dean Mr. Krol x4550 krolw@peabody.k12.ma.us
A-House Secretary Ms. Thomaszvic x4551 thomaszvicp@peabody.k12.ma
B House Dean Mr. Bua x4555 buar@peabody.k12.ma.us
B-House Secretary Mrs. Bua x4556 buak@peabody.k12.ma.us
C House Dean Ms. Randall x4560 randallb@peabody.k12.ma.us
C-House Secretary Mrs. Eaton x4561 eatonc@peabody.k12.ma.us
Vocational Director Ms. Ferri x6576 ferrim@peabody.k12.ma.us
Vocational Assistant Ms. Najjar x4972 najjars@peabody.k12.ma.us
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health Mr. Sheridan x4571 sheridanp@peabody.k12.ma.us
Athletics Clerical Ms. Strange x4752 strangek@peabody.k12.ma.us
Visual Arts Department Head Mrs. Millman x4522 millmank@peabody.k12.ma.us
Business/Electronics Department Dr. Costa x4521 costad@peabody.k12.ma.us
Performing Arts Coordinator K-12 Mr. Simmons X4570 simmonsj@peabody.k12.ma.us
Custodial Mr. Broughton x4518 broughtonb@peabody.k12.ma.us
English Department Head Mrs. Hague x4518 haguem@peabody.k12.ma.us
Family and Consumer Science Department Head Mrs. Marchetti x4523 marchettij@peabody.k12.ma.us
Foreign Language Department Head Ms. M. Branquinho x4520 branquinhom@peabody.k12.ma.us
Guidance Department Head Mr. Branganca x4533 bragancaa@peabody.k12.ma.us
In-House Suspension Mr. Braz x4744 brazf@peabody.k12.ma.us
Mathematics Department Head Mrs. Posteraro x4519 posteraroj@peabody.k12.ma.us
Next
CLOSE