Jon Simmons,
Director of Performing Arts
978.536.4570
simmonsj@peabody.k12.ma.us

Richard Carey
PVMHS
careyr@peabody.k12.ma.us

Jason Jones
PVMHS
jonesj@peabody.k12.ma.us

Mike Giannopolo
Higgins Middle School
giannopolom@peabody.k12.ma.us

Shannon Aridgedes
Higgins Middle School
aridgidess@peabody.k12.ma.us

Chris Stone
Higgins Middle School
stonec@peabody.k12.ma.us

Rebecca Jones
Grade 5 Instrumental Music
jonesr@peabody.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Joray
McCarthy, Welch & West  Music
jorayj@peabody.k12.ma.us

Michael Leventhal
Burke & South  Music
leventhalm@peabody.k12.ma.us

Dan Vasconcelos
Carroll Music
vasconcelosd@peabody.k12.ma.us

Kate Palk
Center & Welch Music

Cynthia Kreyling
Brown & Burke Music
kreylingc@peabody.k12.ma.us
 
CLOSE